Powell County Food Stamp Office (Montana)

The Powell County Food Stamp Office administers the Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP), a form of nutrition assistance for income-eligible households in Powell County, Montana. Local Food Stamp Offices process applications for Powell County SNAP benefits, help determine eligibility for benefits, and provide nutritional education resources. The offices also help administer monthly food benefits, distribute food assistance, and accept applications from individuals and households for SNAP benefits, and they ensure that participants comply with SNAP rules. Powell County Food Stamp Offices provide access to information and services on their websites.

Powell County Public Assistance Food Stamp Office Deer Lodge MT 409 Missouri Avenue, 114 59722 406-846-9714